Thursday, Jun. 30th, 2022
Friday, Jul. 1st, 2022
Saturday, Jul. 2nd, 2022
Tuesday, Jul. 5th, 2022

Comedy Open Mic

7-10:30pm Tue. Jul. 5

The Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub, Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 7th, 2022
Friday, Jul. 8th, 2022
Saturday, Jul. 9th, 2022
Sunday, Jul. 10th, 2022
Tuesday, Jul. 12th, 2022

Comedy Open Mic

7-10pm Tue. Jul. 12

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub, Duluth

Comedy Open Mic

7-10:30pm Tue. Jul. 12

The Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub, Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 14th, 2022
Friday, Jul. 15th, 2022
Saturday, Jul. 16th, 2022
Tuesday, Jul. 19th, 2022

Comedy Open Mic

7-10pm Tue. Jul. 19

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub, Duluth

Comedy Open Mic

7-10:30pm Tue. Jul. 19

The Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub, Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 21st, 2022
Friday, Jul. 22nd, 2022

Jeff Dunham

7pm Fri. Jul. 22

Black Bear Casino, Carlton

Saturday, Jul. 23rd, 2022
Tuesday, Jul. 26th, 2022

Comedy Open Mic

7-10pm Tue. Jul. 26

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub, Duluth

Comedy Open Mic

7-10:30pm Tue. Jul. 26

The Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub, Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 28th, 2022

Riverpants

7:30pm Thu. Jul. 28

Big Top Chatauqua, Bayfield

Friday, Jul. 29th, 2022

Riverpants

7:30pm Fri. Jul. 29

Big Top Chatauqua, Bayfield

Saturday, Jul. 30th, 2022
Tuesday, Aug. 2nd, 2022

Comedy Open Mic

7-10:30pm Tue. Aug. 2

The Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub, Duluth

Thursday, Aug. 4th, 2022
Friday, Aug. 5th, 2022
Saturday, Aug. 6th, 2022
Tuesday, Aug. 9th, 2022

Comedy Open Mic

7-10:30pm Tue. Aug. 9

The Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub, Duluth

Thursday, Aug. 11th, 2022
Friday, Aug. 12th, 2022
Saturday, Aug. 13th, 2022
Tuesday, Aug. 16th, 2022

Comedy Open Mic

7-10:30pm Tue. Aug. 16

The Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub, Duluth

Comedy Open Mic

7-10pm Tue. Aug. 16

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub, Duluth