Tuesday, Aug. 3rd, 2021
Sunday, Aug. 8th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Aug. 8

, Superior

Tuesday, Aug. 10th, 2021
Wednesday, Aug. 11th, 2021
Friday, Aug. 13th, 2021
Sunday, Aug. 15th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Aug. 15

, Superior

Tuesday, Aug. 17th, 2021
Sunday, Aug. 22nd, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Aug. 22

, Superior

Tuesday, Aug. 24th, 2021
Sunday, Aug. 29th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Aug. 29

, Superior

Tuesday, Aug. 31st, 2021
Sunday, Sep. 5th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Sep. 5

, Superior

Tuesday, Sep. 7th, 2021
Wednesday, Sep. 8th, 2021
Friday, Sep. 10th, 2021
Saturday, Sep. 11th, 2021
Sunday, Sep. 12th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Sep. 12

, Superior

Tuesday, Sep. 14th, 2021
Sunday, Sep. 19th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Sep. 19

, Superior

Tuesday, Sep. 21st, 2021
Sunday, Sep. 26th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Sep. 26

, Superior

Tuesday, Sep. 28th, 2021
Sunday, Oct. 3rd, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Oct. 3

, Superior

Tuesday, Oct. 5th, 2021
Sunday, Oct. 10th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Oct. 10

, Superior

Tuesday, Oct. 12th, 2021
Wednesday, Oct. 13th, 2021
Sunday, Oct. 17th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Oct. 17

, Superior

Tuesday, Oct. 19th, 2021
Sunday, Oct. 24th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Oct. 24

, Superior

Tuesday, Oct. 26th, 2021
Sunday, Oct. 31st, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Oct. 31

, Superior

Tuesday, Nov. 2nd, 2021
Sunday, Nov. 7th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Nov. 7

, Superior

Tuesday, Nov. 9th, 2021
Wednesday, Nov. 10th, 2021
Sunday, Nov. 14th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Nov. 14

, Superior

Tuesday, Nov. 16th, 2021
Sunday, Nov. 21st, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Nov. 21

, Superior

Tuesday, Nov. 23rd, 2021
Sunday, Nov. 28th, 2021

PB & J

9pm Sun. Nov. 28

, Superior