Thursday, Feb. 2nd, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Feb. 2

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Friday, Feb. 3rd, 2023
Thursday, Feb. 9th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Feb. 9

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Feb. 16th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Feb. 16

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Friday, Feb. 17th, 2023
Thursday, Feb. 23rd, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Feb. 23

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Mar. 2nd, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Mar. 2

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Friday, Mar. 3rd, 2023
Thursday, Mar. 9th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Mar. 9

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Mar. 16th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Mar. 16

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Friday, Mar. 17th, 2023
Thursday, Mar. 23rd, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Mar. 23

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Mar. 30th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Mar. 30

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Apr. 6th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Apr. 6

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Apr. 13th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Apr. 13

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Apr. 20th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Apr. 20

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Apr. 27th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Apr. 27

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, May. 4th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. May. 4

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, May. 11th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. May. 11

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, May. 18th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. May. 18

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, May. 25th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. May. 25

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Jun. 1st, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Jun. 1

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Jun. 8th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Jun. 8

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Jun. 15th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Jun. 15

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Jun. 22nd, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Jun. 22

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Jun. 29th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Jun. 29

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Jul. 6th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Jul. 6

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Jul. 13th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Jul. 13

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Jul. 20th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Jul. 20

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Jul. 27th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Jul. 27

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Aug. 3rd, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Aug. 3

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Aug. 10th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Aug. 10

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Aug. 17th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Aug. 17

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Aug. 24th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Aug. 24

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Aug. 31st, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Aug. 31

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Sep. 7th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Sep. 7

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Sep. 14th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Sep. 14

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Sep. 21st, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Sep. 21

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Sep. 28th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Sep. 28

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Oct. 5th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Oct. 5

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Oct. 12th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Oct. 12

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Oct. 19th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Oct. 19

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Oct. 26th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Oct. 26

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Nov. 2nd, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Nov. 2

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Nov. 9th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Nov. 9

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Nov. 16th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Nov. 16

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Nov. 23rd, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Nov. 23

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Nov. 30th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Nov. 30

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Dec. 7th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Dec. 7

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior

Thursday, Dec. 14th, 2023

DJ 5th Degree

6-9pm Thu. Dec. 14

Cedar Lounge/Earth Rider Brewery, Superior