Thursday, Jun. 8th, 2023
Friday, Jun. 9th, 2023
Saturday, Jun. 10th, 2023
Sunday, Jun. 11th, 2023
Wednesday, Jun. 14th, 2023
Friday, Jun. 16th, 2023

Silent Sky

7:30pm Fri. Jun. 16

Rinehart Theatre, Ashland

Saturday, Jun. 17th, 2023

Silent Sky

7:30pm Sat. Jun. 17

Rinehart Theatre, Ashland

Sunday, Jun. 18th, 2023

Silent Sky

2pm Sun. Jun. 18

Rinehart Theatre, Ashland

Thursday, Jun. 22nd, 2023

Godspell

7pm Thu. Jun. 22

Vermilion Community College, Ely

Silent Sky

7:30pm Thu. Jun. 22

Rinehart Theatre, Ashland

Friday, Jun. 23rd, 2023

Godspell

7pm Fri. Jun. 23

Vermilion Community College, Ely

Silent Sky

7:30pm Fri. Jun. 23

Rinehart Theatre, Ashland

Saturday, Jun. 24th, 2023

Godspell

7pm Sat. Jun. 24

Vermilion Community College, Ely

Silent Sky

7:30pm Sat. Jun. 24

Rinehart Theatre, Ashland

Sunday, Jun. 25th, 2023

Godspell

2pm Sun. Jun. 25

Vermilion Community College, Ely

Silent Sky

2pm Sun. Jun. 25

Rinehart Theatre, Ashland

Wednesday, Jun. 28th, 2023
Thursday, Jun. 29th, 2023

Godspell

7pm Thu. Jun. 29

Vermilion Community College, Ely

Friday, Jun. 30th, 2023

Godspell

7pm Fri. Jun. 30

Vermilion Community College, Ely

Saturday, Jul. 1st, 2023

Godspell

7pm Sat. Jul. 1

Vermilion Community College, Ely

Sunday, Jul. 2nd, 2023

Godspell

2pm Sun. Jul. 2

Vermilion Community College, Ely

Friday, Jul. 7th, 2023
Thursday, Jul. 13th, 2023

La Bohème

3pm Thu. Jul. 13

Mesabi East School, Aurora

Friday, Jul. 14th, 2023

La Bohème

7pm Fri. Jul. 14

Mesabi East School, Aurora

Kinky Boots

7:30pm Fri. Jul. 14

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 15th, 2023