Thursday, Jun. 30th, 2022

Off Their Rockers

2pm Thu. Jun. 30

Encore Performing Arts Center & Gallery, Cloquet

Off Their Rockers

6pm Thu. Jun. 30

Encore Performing Arts Center & Gallery, Cloquet

Footloose

7:30pm Thu. Jun. 30

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Friday, Jul. 1st, 2022

Footloose

7:30pm Fri. Jul. 1

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 2nd, 2022

Wizard Of Oz

2pm Sat. Jul. 2

Northern Lakes Arts Association, Ely

Footloose

2pm Sat. Jul. 2

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Wizard Of Oz

5pm Sat. Jul. 2

Northern Lakes Arts Association, Ely

Footloose

7:30pm Sat. Jul. 2

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Sunday, Jul. 3rd, 2022

Footloose

2pm Sun. Jul. 3

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 7th, 2022

Footloose

7:30pm Thu. Jul. 7

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Friday, Jul. 8th, 2022

Footloose

7:30pm Fri. Jul. 8

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 9th, 2022

Footloose

2pm Sat. Jul. 9

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Wizard Of Oz

3-4:30pm Sat. Jul. 9

Mitchell Auditorium, College of St. Scholastica, Duluth

Wizard Of Oz

7-8:30pm Sat. Jul. 9

Mitchell Auditorium, College of St. Scholastica, Duluth

Footloose

7:30pm Sat. Jul. 9

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Sunday, Jul. 10th, 2022

Footloose

2pm Sun. Jul. 10

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 14th, 2022

Off Their Rockers

2pm Thu. Jul. 14

Encore Performing Arts Center & Gallery, Cloquet

Off Their Rockers

6pm Thu. Jul. 14

Encore Performing Arts Center & Gallery, Cloquet

Footloose

7:30pm Thu. Jul. 14

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Friday, Jul. 15th, 2022

Footloose

7:30pm Fri. Jul. 15

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 16th, 2022

Footloose

2pm Sat. Jul. 16

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Footloose

7:30pm Sat. Jul. 16

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Sunday, Jul. 17th, 2022

Footloose

2pm Sun. Jul. 17

NorShor Theatre, Duluth

Friday, Jul. 22nd, 2022

Game of Myths

2pm Fri. Jul. 22

Encore Performing Arts Center & Gallery, Cloquet

Game of Myths

6pm Fri. Jul. 22

Encore Performing Arts Center & Gallery, Cloquet

Saturday, Jul. 23rd, 2022
Sunday, Jul. 24th, 2022
Thursday, Jul. 28th, 2022
Friday, Jul. 29th, 2022
Saturday, Jul. 30th, 2022
Sunday, Jul. 31st, 2022
Thursday, Aug. 4th, 2022
Friday, Aug. 5th, 2022
Saturday, Aug. 6th, 2022
Sunday, Aug. 7th, 2022
Friday, Aug. 12th, 2022

Clue

7:30pm Fri. Aug. 12

NorShor Theatre, Duluth