Saturday, Oct. 16th, 2021

Matilda

6pm Sat. Oct. 16

Duluth Playhouse, Duluth

Sunday, Oct. 17th, 2021

Matilda

2pm Sun. Oct. 17

Duluth Playhouse, Duluth

Wednesday, Oct. 20th, 2021
Thursday, Oct. 21st, 2021

Between

7:30pm Thu. Oct. 21

Teatro Zuccone, Duluth

Friday, Oct. 22nd, 2021

Between

7:30pm Fri. Oct. 22

Teatro Zuccone, Duluth

Saturday, Oct. 23rd, 2021

Between

7:30pm Sat. Oct. 23

Teatro Zuccone, Duluth

Sunday, Oct. 24th, 2021

Between

2pm Sun. Oct. 24

Teatro Zuccone, Duluth

Wednesday, Oct. 27th, 2021

Between

7:30pm Wed. Oct. 27

Teatro Zuccone, Duluth

Thursday, Oct. 28th, 2021

Between

7:30pm Thu. Oct. 28

Teatro Zuccone, Duluth

Friday, Oct. 29th, 2021

Between

7:30pm Fri. Oct. 29

Teatro Zuccone, Duluth

Saturday, Oct. 30th, 2021

Between

7:30pm Sat. Oct. 30

Teatro Zuccone, Duluth