Friday, Feb. 23rd, 2024

Rabbit Hole

7:30-10pm Fri. Feb. 23

St. Scholastica Theater, Duluth

Saturday, Feb. 24th, 2024

Rabbit Hole

7:30-10pm Sat. Feb. 24

St. Scholastica Theater, Duluth

Sunday, Feb. 25th, 2024

Rabbit Hole

2-4pm Sun. Feb. 25

St. Scholastica Theater, Duluth

Monday, Feb. 26th, 2024
Tuesday, Feb. 27th, 2024

We Are Water MN

2pm Tue. Feb. 27

Duluth Public Library - Mount Royal, Duluth

Wednesday, Feb. 28th, 2024
Thursday, Feb. 29th, 2024

Rabbit Hole

7:30-10pm Thu. Feb. 29

St. Scholastica Theater, Duluth

Friday, Mar. 1st, 2024

Rabbit Hole

7:30-10pm Fri. Mar. 1

St. Scholastica Theater, Duluth

Saturday, Mar. 2nd, 2024

Rabbit Hole

7:30-10pm Sat. Mar. 2

St. Scholastica Theater, Duluth

Sunday, Mar. 3rd, 2024

Rabbit Hole

2-4pm Sun. Mar. 3

St. Scholastica Theater, Duluth

Wednesday, Mar. 6th, 2024
Thursday, Mar. 7th, 2024
Friday, Mar. 8th, 2024
Wednesday, Mar. 13th, 2024
Thursday, Mar. 14th, 2024
Friday, Mar. 15th, 2024
Tuesday, Mar. 19th, 2024

Science on Tap

6:30-8pm Tue. Mar. 19

The Alley/Deep Water Grille, Ashland

Wednesday, Mar. 20th, 2024
Friday, Mar. 22nd, 2024
Wednesday, Mar. 27th, 2024
Wednesday, Apr. 3rd, 2024
Friday, Apr. 5th, 2024
Saturday, Apr. 6th, 2024
Wednesday, Apr. 10th, 2024
Thursday, Apr. 11th, 2024
Tuesday, Apr. 16th, 2024

Science on Tap

6:30-8pm Tue. Apr. 16

The Alley/Deep Water Grille, Ashland

Wednesday, Apr. 17th, 2024
Friday, Apr. 19th, 2024
Tuesday, Apr. 23rd, 2024

Art & Music Walk

6:30-8:30pm Tue. Apr. 23

Mitchell Auditorium, College of St. Scholastica, Duluth

Wednesday, Apr. 24th, 2024
Friday, Apr. 26th, 2024
Saturday, Apr. 27th, 2024
Wednesday, May. 1st, 2024
Friday, May. 3rd, 2024

Salsa with the Saints

7-9pm Fri. May. 3

St. Scholastica Benedictine Commons, Science Building, 2nd floor, Duluth