UMD Men's Hockey

Time(s)

Sat. Oct. 1 6pm

Sun. Oct. 2 4pm

Fri. Oct. 21 7pm

Sat. Oct. 22 6pm

Fri. Oct. 28 7pm

Sat. Oct. 29 7pm

Fri. Nov. 11 7pm

Sat. Nov. 12 6pm

Fri. Dec. 2 7pm

Sat. Dec. 3 7pm

Fri. Dec. 9 7pm

Sat. Dec. 10 7pm

Sat. Dec. 31 2pm


Location
DECC Amsoil Arena
350 Harbor Drive
Duluth, MN

For More Information
 umdbulldogs.com
 218.722.5573