Duluth Huskies

Time(s)

Wed. Jun. 1 6:35pm

Thu. Jun. 2 12:05pm

Fri. Jun. 3 6:35pm

Sat. Jun. 4 3:05pm

Wed. Jun. 8 6:35pm

Thu. Jun. 9 6:35pm

Sun. Jun. 12 3:05pm

Mon. Jun. 13 6:35pm

Tue. Jun. 14 6:35pm

Wed. Jun. 15 6:35pm

Thu. Jun. 23 6:35pm

Fri. Jun. 24 6:35pm

Sat. Jun. 25 6:35pm

Sun. Jun. 26 3:05pm

Wed. Jun. 29 6:35pm

Thu. Jun. 30 6:35pm

Wed. Jul. 6 6:35pm

Thu. Jul. 7 6:35pm

Fri. Jul. 8 6:35pm

Sat. Jul. 9 3:05pm

Sun. Jul. 10 3:05pm

Mon. Jul. 11 6:35pm

Thu. Jul. 14 6:35pm

Fri. Jul. 15 6:35pm

Sat. Jul. 23 3:05pm

Sun. Jul. 24 3:05pm

Wed. Jul. 27 12:05pm

Wed. Jul. 27 6:35pm

Sat. Jul. 30 6:35pm

Sun. Jul. 31 3:05pm

Sat. Aug. 6 3:05pm

Sun. Aug. 7 3:05pm

Mon. Aug. 8 6:35pm

Tue. Aug. 9 6:35pm

Wed. Aug. 10 6:35pm

Thu. Aug. 11 6:35pm


Location
Wade Stadium
101 N. 35th Ave. W.
Duluth, MN 55807

For More Information
 northwoodsleague.com
 218-786-9909