Hannah Ray

Time(s)

Sat. Jul. 31 6-8pm

Sat. Aug. 28 6-8pm

Fri. Sep. 10 6-8pm

Fri. Sep. 24 6-8pm

Fri. Oct. 1 6-8pm

Sat. Oct. 9 6-8pm

Sat. Nov. 6 6-8pm

Sat. Nov. 20 6-8pm

Fri. Dec. 17 6pm

Fri. Dec. 31 6pm

Sat. Jan. 8 6-8pm

Sat. Jan. 22 6-8pm


Location
Castle Danger Brewery
17 7th St.
Two Harbors, MN 55616

For More Information
 castledangerbrewery.com
 218-834-5800