St. Louis County Board Meeting

Time(s)

Tue. Jan. 26 9:30pm

Tue. Feb. 2 9:30pm

Tue. Feb. 9 9:30pm

Tue. Feb. 23 9:30pm

Tue. Mar. 2 9:30pm

Tue. Mar. 9 9:30pm

Tue. Mar. 23 9:30pm

Tue. Apr. 6 9:30pm

Tue. Apr. 13 9:30pm

Tue. Apr. 27 9:30pm

Tue. May. 4 9:30pm

Tue. May. 11 9:30pm

Tue. May. 25 9:30pm

Tue. Jun. 1 9:30pm

Tue. Jun. 8 9:30pm

Tue. Jun. 22 9:30pm


Location
St. Louis County
facebook.com/StLouisCountyMN
MN

For More Information
 stlouiscountymn.gov
 218-726-2000