Wednesday, Jul. 15th, 2020
Thursday, Jul. 16th, 2020
Friday, Jul. 17th, 2020
Saturday, Jul. 18th, 2020
Sunday, Jul. 19th, 2020

Open Skating

3-4:45pm Sun. Jul. 19

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Monday, Jul. 20th, 2020
Thursday, Jul. 23rd, 2020

Bowfest

7am-9pm Thu. Jul. 23

Mont Du Lac Recreation, Superior

Friday, Jul. 24th, 2020

Bowfest

7am-9pm Fri. Jul. 24

Mont Du Lac Recreation, Superior

Saturday, Jul. 25th, 2020

Bowfest

7am-9pm Sat. Jul. 25

Mont Du Lac Recreation, Superior

Sunday, Jul. 26th, 2020

Bowfest

7am-3pm Sun. Jul. 26

Mont Du Lac Recreation, Superior

Open Skating

3-4:45pm Sun. Jul. 26

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Friday, Jul. 31st, 2020
Saturday, Aug. 1st, 2020
Sunday, Aug. 2nd, 2020

Open Skating

3-4:45pm Sun. Aug. 2

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Friday, Aug. 7th, 2020
Saturday, Aug. 8th, 2020
Sunday, Aug. 9th, 2020

Open Skating

3-4:45pm Sun. Aug. 9

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Friday, Aug. 14th, 2020
Saturday, Aug. 15th, 2020
Sunday, Aug. 16th, 2020

Open Skating

3-4:45pm Sun. Aug. 16

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Friday, Aug. 21st, 2020
Saturday, Aug. 22nd, 2020

Run for Beer

11am Sat. Aug. 22

Bent Paddle Brewing Co., Duluth

Sunday, Aug. 23rd, 2020

Cider Run

11am-2pm Sun. Aug. 23

Wild State Cider, Duluth

Open Skating

3-4:45pm Sun. Aug. 23

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Thursday, Aug. 27th, 2020
Friday, Aug. 28th, 2020
Saturday, Aug. 29th, 2020
Sunday, Aug. 30th, 2020

Open Skating

3-4:45pm Sun. Aug. 30

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Friday, Sep. 4th, 2020
Saturday, Sep. 5th, 2020
Friday, Sep. 18th, 2020