Sunday, May. 31st, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. May. 31

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Jun. 3rd, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Jun. 3

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Sunday, Jun. 7th, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Jun. 7

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Jun. 10th, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Jun. 10

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Saturday, Jun. 13th, 2020
Sunday, Jun. 14th, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Jun. 14

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Jun. 17th, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Jun. 17

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Sunday, Jun. 21st, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Jun. 21

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Jun. 24th, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Jun. 24

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Friday, Jun. 26th, 2020
Saturday, Jun. 27th, 2020
Sunday, Jun. 28th, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Jun. 28

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 1st, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Jul. 1

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Sunday, Jul. 5th, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Jul. 5

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 8th, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Jul. 8

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Sunday, Jul. 12th, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Jul. 12

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 15th, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Jul. 15

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 16th, 2020
Sunday, Jul. 19th, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Jul. 19

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 22nd, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Jul. 22

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 23rd, 2020

Bowfest

7am-9pm Thu. Jul. 23

Mont Du Lac Recreation, Superior

Friday, Jul. 24th, 2020

Bowfest

7am-9pm Fri. Jul. 24

Mont Du Lac Recreation, Superior

Saturday, Jul. 25th, 2020

Bowfest

7am-9pm Sat. Jul. 25

Mont Du Lac Recreation, Superior

Sunday, Jul. 26th, 2020

Bowfest

7am-3pm Sun. Jul. 26

Mont Du Lac Recreation, Superior

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Jul. 26

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 29th, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Jul. 29

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Sunday, Aug. 2nd, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Aug. 2

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Aug. 5th, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Aug. 5

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Sunday, Aug. 9th, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Aug. 9

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Aug. 12th, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Aug. 12

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Sunday, Aug. 16th, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Aug. 16

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Aug. 19th, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Aug. 19

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Sunday, Aug. 23rd, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Aug. 23

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Aug. 26th, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Aug. 26

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Thursday, Aug. 27th, 2020
Friday, Aug. 28th, 2020
Saturday, Aug. 29th, 2020
Sunday, Aug. 30th, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Aug. 30

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Sep. 2nd, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Sep. 2

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Sunday, Sep. 6th, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Sep. 6

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Sep. 9th, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Sep. 9

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Sunday, Sep. 13th, 2020

Open Skate

3-5pm Sun. Sep. 13

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Wednesday, Sep. 16th, 2020

Open Skate

6:30-8pm Wed. Sep. 16

Duluth Heritage Sports Center, Duluth

Friday, Sep. 18th, 2020
Saturday, Sep. 19th, 2020