Tuesday, Jun. 16th, 2020

Open mic

9pm Tue. Jun. 16

Sir Benedict's Tavern on the Lake, Duluth

Wednesday, Jun. 17th, 2020

Open mic

6pm Wed. Jun. 17

Wussow's Concert Cafe, Duluth

Folksing!

6pm Wed. Jun. 17

Dovetail Cafe, Duluth

Open jam

7pm Wed. Jun. 17

Izzy's BBQ Lounge, Superior

Thursday, Jun. 18th, 2020
Friday, Jun. 19th, 2020
Saturday, Jun. 20th, 2020

Ross Thorn

7pm Sat. Jun. 20

Ursa Minor Brewing, Duluth

Sunday, Jun. 21st, 2020

Open mic

4-8pm Sun. Jun. 21

Ursa Minor Brewing, Duluth

Open mic

5pm Sun. Jun. 21

Amazing Grace Bakery & Cafe, Duluth

Monday, Jun. 22nd, 2020

Russ & Joe

6pm Mon. Jun. 22

Thirsty Pagan Brewing, Superior

Tuesday, Jun. 23rd, 2020

Open mic

9pm Tue. Jun. 23

Sir Benedict's Tavern on the Lake, Duluth

Wednesday, Jun. 24th, 2020

Open mic

6pm Wed. Jun. 24

Wussow's Concert Cafe, Duluth

Open jam

7pm Wed. Jun. 24

Izzy's BBQ Lounge, Superior

Thursday, Jun. 25th, 2020
Friday, Jun. 26th, 2020

Jane Gang

7pm Fri. Jun. 26

Belknap Lounge, Superior

Saturday, Jun. 27th, 2020
Sunday, Jun. 28th, 2020

Open mic

4-8pm Sun. Jun. 28

Ursa Minor Brewing, Duluth

Open mic

5pm Sun. Jun. 28

Amazing Grace Bakery & Cafe, Duluth

Monday, Jun. 29th, 2020

Russ & Joe

6pm Mon. Jun. 29

Thirsty Pagan Brewing, Superior

Tuesday, Jun. 30th, 2020

Open mic

9pm Tue. Jun. 30

Sir Benedict's Tavern on the Lake, Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 1st, 2020

Open mic

6pm Wed. Jul. 1

Wussow's Concert Cafe, Duluth

Open jam

7pm Wed. Jul. 1

Izzy's BBQ Lounge, Superior

Thursday, Jul. 2nd, 2020
Friday, Jul. 3rd, 2020